第42回日本血栓止血学会学術集会/臨床研究からのメッセージ

講演Web配信/Video Streaming

第42回日本血栓止血学会学術集会では、従来の集合型開催に代えて、指定演題の講演動画(講演スライドのパワーポイントに音声を録音したスライドショーファイル)を配信し、Web開催といたします。

※一部セッションにおいては、ライブ配信(一回のみ)も予定しております。

At the JSTH 2020 congress, instead of the conventional meeting, lecture videos (video files with narration recorded at the Power Point of the lecture slide) will be distributed on this website.

※Live streaming also is planned for some sessions.


配信期間/Streaming Period

2020年7月1日(水)~7月31日(金)17:00

July 1 (Wed.) – July 31 (Fri.) 5 pm, 2020 *JST

視聴方法/How to Watch

本学術集会への参加登録が必要です。

参加登録・参加費支払を完了された方に、視聴用ID・パスワードをメールでご案内いたします。

本ページ下部のログイン画面よりID・パスワードを用いてログインの上、ご視聴ください。

パスワードのご案内は、参加登録・参加費支払を完了された日にちにより異なりますので、ご注意ください。

Registration to the JSTH 2020 is required.

ID & password to access to the video streaming will be distributed by e-mail after completing registration and payment.

Please login to the streaming site at the bottom of this page with ID & password.

Please note that you will receive ID & password on the day below depending on when you complete the registration and payment.

参加登録・入金日
/Registration & Payment date
Web視聴用ID・パスワード配信日
/Notice of ID & Password for Streaming Site

5月11日(月)~6月26日(金)

May 11 (Mon) – June 26 (Fri.)
7月1日(水)閲覧開始日 予定
July 1 (Wed.)

6月27日(土)~7月3日(金)

June 27 (Sat.) – July 3 (Fri.)
7月8日(水)予定
July 8 (Wed.)

7月4日(土)~7月10日(金)

July 4 (Sat.) – July 10 (Fri)
7月15日(水)予定
July 15 (Wed.)

7月11日(土)~7月20日(月)

July 11 (Sat.) – July 20 (Mon.)
7月22日(水)予定
July 22 (Wed.)

配信セッション一覧(予定)/Streaming Program

  • 特別講演/Special Lecture [ENG]
  • 教育講演
  • 会長シンポジウム
  • 特別企画シンポジウム
  • 臨床検査シンポジウム
  • 特別セミナー
  • 岡本賞受賞講演/Okamoto Prize Winning Lecture [ENG]
  • JSTH/APSTHジョイントシンポジウム(学術奨励賞受賞者を含む)
    /JSTH/APSTH Joint Symposium [ENG]
  • 学術推進(SPC)シンポジウム/SPC (Scientific Promotion Committee) Symposium [ENG]
  • ジョイントシンポジウム/日本血栓止血学会・日本救急医学会
  • 企業共催シンポジウム
  • 共催セミナー

(2020年4月20日現在/配信セッションは変更になる可能性がございます)

(As of April 20, 2020/Streaming programs are subject to change.)

講演視聴はこちら/Click here to watch the lecture videos

※注意事項

動画ファイルのダウンロードはできません。

当サイトの情報・画像・動画の無断転載・無断使用を固く禁じます。

Video files cannot be downloaded.

Unauthorized copying or reproduction of any information, images or videos on this site is strictly prohibited.